Shree Renuka Sugars Limited

SRSL: Management Team

Mrs. Vidya M. Murkumbi
  Co-founder, Executive Chairperson
Eminent Industrialist from Karnataka & Past President of the South India Sugar Mills Association
Member of Tuteja Committee set up by the Govt. of India in 2004 for revitalization of sugar industry
Recipient of Karnataka Ratna Award
Mr. Narendra M. Murkumbi
  Co-founder, Vice Chairman & MD
PGDM from Indian Institute of Management - Ahmedabad (1994)
Former Independent board member of ICICI Bank Limited, India’s largest private bank
Recipient of Economic Times: Entrepreneur of the Year Award in 2010
Mr. Vijendra Singh
  Executive Director
Possesses 33 years of experience in the Sugar Industry
Mr. S.R. Nerlikar
  Executive Director, Cane
Over 29 years of experience in Cane Department in Sugar Industry
KBK RdB RVdl Useful Links